Membership of the DRG

NOTE: The email addresses below are ONLY reachable if you are originating the email from
      within the network.  These addresses are NOT reachable from the Public Internet.

Permanent seats on the DRG:
Great Lakes Division Director            - Dale Williams    WA8EFK   (734)529-3232 /home
Section Manager [SM]                     - Larry Camp       WB8R 
Assistant SM, Digital Technologies [ASM] - Jay Nugent   WB8TKL  (734)484-5105 /home 
Section Traffic Manager [STM]        - Mark   wb8   
Section Emergency Coordinator [SEC]  - John McDonough   WB8RCR
NWSDTX DEC                           - Randy Love      WF5X
QMN Net                              - Ron Schubot      N8CML

Appointed Representatives:

District 1
 PRI-   Jon Harris         KC8VAB   (313)909-3225
 SEC-   Jim Kvochick       WB8AZP          (810)220-2098

District 2
 PRI-   Jay Nugent         WB8TKL               (734)484-5105
 SEC-   Gary Rogerson      N8NTC     (248)669-1609   (248)885-0175/cell

District 3
 PRI-   Dean Bass          KC8BGK
 SEC-   Bob Winchester     W8LSS  

District 5
 PRI-   **vacant**

 SEC-   Dennis Furrenes    KB8OAK    (517)629-8410

District 6

 PRI-   Don LaBrenz       WB8I  (231)755-4864
 SEC-   Dave Lamer        WA8RSA    (616)836-1214/cell

District 7
 PRI-   Red Duggan        WA8RLI          (989)275-2443 /home  (989)253-3247 /pager
 SEC-   Ed Bassett        N8FVM 

District 8
 PRI-   Ron Peterka       WA8OOH  (906)643-7133
 SEC-   **vacant**